Important Dates for the 2019 Season
Updated January 28 2019
 
March 8 (Fri)  Spring Managers Meeting
   
March 27 (Wed) Team Registration Deadline
   
March 29 (Fri) Board Meeting- to set divisions
   
April 15 (Mon) 70's Divisions Begins
   
April 24 (Wed) B-E Divisions Begin
   
May 9 (Thurs) Team Fees Due Date
   
May 9 (Thurs) Team Roster/Waiver Deadline (Rule 2.2)
   
May 9 (Thurs) Jacket Order Deadline
   
May 27 (Mon)- Holiday Memorial Day- No 70's games
   
June 3 (Mon) - 7 weeks in 70's 1st Part Last 70's Games for 1st Part of Season
   
June 5 (Wed) - 7 weeks in B-E 1st Half Last B-E games for 1st Half of season
   
Jun 7 (Fri) - Tentative Board Meeeting to reset divisions
   
June 10 (Mon) 70's Divisions Off Week
   
June 12 (Wed) B-E Divisions Off Week
   
Jun 17 (Mon) 70's Divisions Begin 2nd Half
   
Jun 19 (Wed) B-E Divisions Begin 2nd Half
   
June 30 to July 7 Girls Tourney- Fields not available
   
July 1 (Mon) No 70's games on Mondays
   
July 3 (Wed) No B-E games on Wednesdays
   
July 1 (70's) & July 3 (B-E Divisions) July 4 Holiday Week - No Games
   
Jul 25 (Thur) 70's Divisions Roster Change Deadline
   
Jul 25 (Thur) B-E Divisions Roster Change Deadline
   
Aug 5 (Mon) - 7 weeks in 70's 2nd Part 70's Divs Last Scheduled League Games
   
Aug 7 (Wed) - 7 weeks in B-E 2nd Half B-E Divisions Last Scheduled League Games
   
Aug 9 (Fri) - Tentative Board Meeting to set Tournament Groups
   
Aug 12 (Mon) & 14 (Wed) 70's Divisions Tournament (Broomfield)
   
Aug 19-22 (Mon-Thur) B-E Divisions Tournament (Schaefer Complex)
   
Sunday, June 2, 1:10 PM,vs Toronto Blue Jays CSSA Day at Coors Field- Rockies
Thursday, Sept 12, 1:10 PM, vs St Louis Cardinals CSSA Day at Coors Field- Rockies